FLYHT Aerospace Solutions Ltd. Announces Issuance of Incentive Stock Options and Q1 Conference Call – GlobeNewswire (press release)

This article was originally published on this site

CALGARY, Alberta, May 09, 2018 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) — FLYHT Aerospace Solutions Ltd. (“FLYHT”) (TSX-V:FLY) (OTCQX:FLYLF) is pleased to announce it has granted incentive stock options for an aggregate 421,015 common shares, subject to regulatory approval, to employees, officers and directors under the stock option plan approved at the Annual and Special Meeting held on May 4, 2018.
The stock options are exercisable at a price of $1.55 per share. The options will vest 1/3 on each of May 4, 2019, 2020 and 2021 and will expire on May 4, 2022. A maximum of 10% of the issued and outstanding shares are reserved under the Company’s stock option plan. The options, and any common shares issued upon exercise of the stock options, are subject to a four-month resale restriction.FLYHT will host a live conference call to discuss first quarter results on Thursday, May 17, 2018 at 7 am MDT (9 am EDT, 6 am PDT)